Can Anyone Recommend a Particular Online Exam Site for Technician License?

Hi folks. I'm brand new to ham radio, and a couple weeks into prepping for the technician license exam. I'm thinking about scheduling an exam date in the near future for the sake of keeping myself accountable. Went on the ARRL.org site and found a decent sized list of sites that offer online exams. They all look relatively the same. Just curious if anyone had any recommendations on a specific one. I suppose my criteria would be: ease of use, reliability, and how easy it is to get an exam scheduled.

I suppose if the feedback ends up being that they're all pretty much the same that's valid advice too.

All the ARRL exams are the same, per their rules.

I did mine in person back before anyone ever heard of Covid, but I did look over the rules for the online exams. I'm not thrilled with those rules, but you have to deal with the current unreal situation where nobody wants to meet in person. My Wife is studying for her Tech exam and will attend the NARS 2-day online class/exam. I'm hoping to find the time to study for the Extra exam and attend the NARS 3-day online class/exam in April.

Good luck.

All the ARRL exams are the same, per their rules.

I did mine in person back before anyone ever heard of Covid, but I did look over the rules for the online exams. I'm not thrilled with those rules, but you have to deal with the current unreal situation where nobody wants to meet in person. My Wife is studying for her Tech exam and will attend the NARS 2-day online class/exam. I'm hoping to find the time to study for the Extra exam and attend the NARS 3-day online class/exam in April.

Good luck.