MA non-res LTC questions

Hi All,
I am a New Hampshire resident with a Massachusetts Non-Resident Class A Large Capacity Temporary License to Carry Firearms, restrictions: none. My license was issued in March of 2021.

When I decided to pursue securing the license I immersed myself in the regulations and quickly found them to be a convoluted mess. I assumed that with continued research and time I would come to have a clearer understanding things. This is proving not to be the case - there is so much conflicting information out there that I have started to question elements of the regulations I thought I understood.

I have found some outstanding threads on this site. unfortunately many of them are now ten plus years old (the most informative one was started in 2008 if I remember correctly). I am hoping the membership can assist in validating a some of my understandings.

Listed below are statements from the standpoint of my understanding of the laws that apply to me as a non-resident LTC. I've tried to present them in a manner where they can be addresses as "YES / NO" - "Correct / incorrect".

Any input the membership maybe able to provide will be greatly appreciated!

"YES / NO" - "Correct / incorrect":

1.)
I am unable to purchase ammunition in MA - my non-resident license has been issued under a different reg. from the one issued to MA residents that allows them to purchase ammunition.

2.) MA EOPS compliant roster - irrelevant to me from a pistol carry perspective. I need to be aware of two things:
A) magazines greater than 10 rounds are illegal - period (unless pre-ban).
B) Anything I carry cannot be otherwise prohibited under the assault weapons guidelines (cant have any two of the qualifying semi-auto pistol attributes listed: threaded barrel, second handgrip, barrel shroud, able to accept magazine out side grip).