Mini-14 Tactical question

I apologize if this has been answered before, and I wasn't sure if I should post it here or under the rifles section, but I have a question about the mini-14 tactical (with the threaded barrel and flash suppressor).

What are my options in regards to stock replacements? From what I'm understanding the threaded barrel + suppressor are the two 'evil' features, so I wouldn't be able to get anything with a pistol grip, is this correct?

What, if any, are the options for pinning the threads, or welding the FS on?

I've also seen stuff out there like this which I'm assuming is technically not a PG? :
Archangel Precision Stock Ruger Mini 14 and Mini Thirty Black Polymer - AAMINI - 708279011894

I'm still pretty new to all of this, so I apologize for any ignorance.

I apologize if this has been answered before, and I wasn't sure if I should post it here or under the rifles section, but I have a question about the mini-14 tactical (with the threaded barrel and flash suppressor).

What are my options in regards to stock replacements? From what I'm understanding the threaded barrel + suppressor are the two 'evil' features, so I wouldn't be able to get anything with a pistol grip, is this correct?

What, if any, are the options for pinning the threads, or welding the FS on?

I've also seen stuff out there like this which I'm assuming is technically not a PG? :
Archangel Precision Stock Ruger Mini 14 and Mini Thirty Black Polymer - AAMINI - 708279011894

I'm still pretty new to all of this, so I apologize for any ignorance.

Just remove the flash suppressor and have a legit gunsmith pin a brake on for you if you're worried about those items. That removes both from play, but the pin can always be removed in the future if the law changes.