Please help

50 BMG

Mosin Nagant Collector
NES Life Member
Hey folks, please help me get rid of that awful single green square.....seeing plinker is killing me???????

The envelope is in the mail....unmarked bills of course[rofl]

sorry I am a rookie when it comes to this. I have posted infomational items but then I am usually the last to know about stuff so its old news......day late dollar short...thats me

You mean you did not get rep points from all that went to the milsurps shoot!
SHAME ON THEM! GET IN THERE GUYS AND HELP HIM OUT!

Gotta admit... at least he's only asking the public for rep points and not MONEY. (Our legistraitors could learn a lesson here...). For having the stones to do that, I gotta give him one.

I see you're a hunter, now.

I should give you negative rep for that, but I won't [slap]. Some things you just don't ask for, usually because in the grand scheme of things they don't matter.

I just gave you +6 for hosting a shoot, even though I couldn't attend.

I know how much work that entails. If everybody that partook in your hospitality did the same, you'd be all set. Unfortunately, most people don't think of it.

I should give you negative rep for that, but I won't [slap]. Some things you just don't ask for, usually because in the grand scheme of things they don't matter.

your correct....shame on me the [devil2] made me do it[laugh]

I was going to give you a rep point for the feed back but since it really doesn't matter in the grand scheme of things....never mind[wink]

My bad

Folks please do not take this post wrong. I was joking in a way.........but thanks for the rep points.
Thanks again

Last edited:
[smile]here, I will give out a +1 ...I just graduated from knowing which way my bullets come out to hitting a barn. Hubby and I were at the shoot and we were very happy you did not cancel it. It was well worth the cold feet, $50, and fancy coffee as a bribe to auntie for watching maddog. We had a great time and good lunch.