Question regarding the Springfield Show this week 3/12 & 3/13

I'm new to the gun show scene and dropped in the to the Wilmington show this past weekend and was disappointed to say the least at the lack of tables/vendors. Before I make the drive out to Springfield this weekend, does anyone know how many tables/vendors they really have?

I’m not looking for anything in particular, it was more or less to go check things out and see what they have, but with the cost of gas, parking, and admission, I don’t want to waste my time if there’s nothing worth while to look at or only a half dozen gun dealers.

Any experienced help/thoughts with this show would be greatly appreciated.

Probably the same number of tables as you saw in Wilmington. Many/most of the tables selling junk, not guns. $5 to park your car plus the gate fee. Only one ammo dealer (NY guy) allowed to sell in a tent outside the building. No other dealers are allowed to sell ammo in the building at the Big E (Big E or Springfield rules).

Only worth it if you live real close to the Big E and want to get out for a bit. Much better to make the rounds of a number of local gun shops.

Probably the same number of tables as you saw in Wilmington. Many/most of the tables selling junk, not guns. $5 to park your car plus the gate fee. Only one ammo dealer (NY guy) allowed to sell in a tent outside the building. No other dealers are allowed to sell ammo in the building at the Big E (Big E or Springfield rules).

Only worth it if you live real close to the Big E and want to get out for a bit. Much better to make the rounds of a number of local gun shops.
Thank you. I appreciate the feedback. It's kind of what I was afraid of which is why I asked. Probably not going to take the trip down if that is the case.