USPSA @ Manville 5-20

Thanks to all the put on the match at Manville. Great stages. The rain held off for most of the match.

Stage 1 had a multiple ways to shoot it. either shooting on the move, or shooting static and then moving a few times. I choose to shoot it all on the move, but got out of step, had to engage partial targets and ended up with
2 M and a NS.[frown] Add to that, a Jam, that I knew was going to happen because I tried to jam to many rounds into the big stick..[angry]

Stage 3 I think I fell asleep somewhere between Standby and the beep. 1.9 draw[rolleyes]. I'm surprised the RO didn't kick me the ass to get me going.

Next month match need people to build some stages, I would like to build a couple, but since I am new to building stages, I would need some help. If anyone is interested, let me know

Last edited:
Yes, Manville does put on a good match and the results are always posted really fast - even without the aid of the palms [wink] (thanks Matt).

Hopefully the next Manville match will be warm and sunny ... seems like it always rains in Manville.

Mike - I'm not going to the Nationals - so I think I'll be able to show up early next month and lend a hand.

1.9 is my normal, I think![sad2]

I better start practicing![smile]

Thats what stage 1 is for[smile]

Yes, Manville does put on a good match and the results are always posted really fast - even without the aid of the palms [wink] (thanks Matt).

Hopefully the next Manville match will be warm and sunny ... seems like it always rains in Manville.

Mike - I'm not going to the Nationals - so I think I'll be able to show up early next month and lend a hand.

I was looking for someone to take the reins and I could lend a hand. [smile]

Stage 4 I think I fell asleep somewhere between Standby and the beep. 1.9 draw[rolleyes]. I'm surprised the RO didn't kick me the ass to get me going.

Why would I? You're in my division! [rofl]