Time to join a new range

Any suggestions? Anyone willing sponsors? Harvard is too far. Right now I'm looking at Reading, Danvers, or Andover.

I'm open to any and all suggestions, though.

I've got a co-worker who is applying in Glouster because all the other local clubs weren't so friendly to new folk... long waiting lists, etc.

I know you said it's too far, but since I have little knowledge about joining other clubs....Harvard.

It seems like a different world out here Martlet. When I read threads about the ranges out that way, I just scratch my head. I wish you lived closer to The Berkshires, as I could get you in to Lee with a check or cash and an application. 30-acres, 50, 100 and 200 yard rifle range, skeet, trap, five stand fields, outdoor archery lanes, outdoor IDPA, CAS and indoor archery and pistol range. We raise hundreds of our own pheasants and all for a whopping $50.00 a year - no lists, no tests, no waiting....If you're ever wandering around exit 2, drop by and I'll show you a gun club as it should be...Good luck in your search.

I'm a member of Andover Sportsmen's Club. What are you looking for?

Essentially I only use a range for sighting in rifles and bows, and pistol practice. Everything else I typically do other places. I'd prefer something with extended hours, but that's not entirely necessary.

It seems like a different world out here Martlet. When I read threads about the ranges out that way, I just scratch my head. I wish you lived closer to The Berkshires, as I could get you in to Lee with a check or cash and an application. 30-acres, 50, 100 and 200 yard rifle range, skeet, trap, five stand fields, outdoor archery lanes, outdoor IDPA, CAS and indoor archery and pistol range. We raise hundreds of our own pheasants and all for a whopping $50.00 a year - no lists, no tests, no waiting....If you're ever wandering around exit 2, drop by and I'll show you a gun club as it should be...Good luck in your search.

There's an exit 2?