My Stupid Question of the day.

Can i, a Mass FID holder take my long guns into NH for trap shooting?
I know, Probably a stupid question that has been asked before, but i couldn't find it when i searched.

Last edited:
NH, like almost 90% of the states, is a default right to possess firearms state. As long as your long gun is unloaded and locked in the trunk when you bring it up, you're fine.

Last edited:
Yes, it's a stupid question and just goes to show how sheltered people in MA are. It's been asked several times this week.

NH, like almost 90% of the states, is a default right to possess firearms state. As long as your long gun is unloaded and locked in the trunk when you bring it up, you're fine.

yea, its kinda bad that i even need to ask, but you never know... i am a mass resident after all......

p.s. thanks!

Yes, it's a stupid question and just goes to show how sheltered people in MA are. It's been asked several times this week.

[rolleyes]

WTF? Way to be cool to people.

Stop trying to Be Scriv Jr. You give good, accurate advice, but you come across as a dick in the way you present it.

Do you think that does anything to promote our cause? [hmmm]

I don't think the OP took it personally, nor was it intended that way. I think you need to check your panties. Thanks [thinking]

I don't think the OP took it personally, nor was it intended that way. I think you need to check your panties. Thanks [thinking]