MA Antlerless Deer Permits last day 7/16

Don’t forget to apply for your antlerless surplus tags by tomorrow.
This is my first time buying a hunting permit (bought on 7/9) and doe permit in MA and for some reason it won't let me add the doe permit to buy. Says I haven't fulfilled the requirements yet??

You have to check back in august to see if you won a anterless permit
I can't even apply/add the doe permit. It says I haven't fulfilled the requirements but already bought the regular hunting license

What's strange is that it's allowing me to purchase another regular hunting license even though I already purchased one last Friday. My CC was charged and I have the email confirmation with the PDF copy of the license. Very weird. I'll have to call them in the morning.

Edit: Added a hunting license to my cart (even though I already purchased one) and now it's letting me add the doe permit to my cart. I ain't paying for the hunting license twice [laugh]

That doesn’t seem right I just logged into my mass fish and hunt and it won’t let me buy any permits I already have. Is it listed in your inventory tab ?

You seem to be confusing surplus with non surplus. Surplus will be available sometime in Oct I believe.

That doesn’t seem right I just logged into my mass fish and hunt and it won’t let me buy any permits I already have. Is it listed in your inventory tab ?
Nope it doesn't. That's f***ed. My CC got charged and I have the PDF copy of the license. Something got messed up when I bought it evidently. I will say I did everything from my phone not a computer like I'm on now...

Guys.....you apply for an antlerless permit before July 16......for the zone you want. Then you go back online Aug 1 to see if you got one....then buy it.

Surplus antlerless tags then go on sale in Oct for the antlerless permits that were not claimed after the first round Aug 1.